Content Guidelines

面向游戏和页面内容的要求和最佳实践

阅读时间4分钟

通用内容

Epic Games商城审核流程会评估所有产品,确保内容符合以下内容标准:

  • 产品内容必须与产品详情页(Product Detail Page)向玩家展示的 产品 描述保持一致。
  • 你随产品提交的内容(包括产品名称、描述、图像、视频和其他元数据)必须仅包含属于PEGI 12岁以上、ESRB 10岁以上所有人或更低分级的内容(参阅* PEGIESRB网站了解指南)。 具有成熟分级的产品将设有年龄限制。Epic Games商城可以自行决定对未分级的产品进行年龄限制。

分级系统

Epic Game商城不要求你的产品获得任何官方分级系统提供的分级。但是,如果你的产品确实有某个官方分级系统的分级,你必须在产品页面进行展示。

分级系统和支持的国家/地区

分级系统国家/地区
澳大利亚分级委员会(ACB)澳大利亚
计算机娱乐分级机构(CERO)日本
游戏软件分级管理办法(CSRR)台湾
司法、评级、定名与质量监督部门(DJCTQ)巴西
EPIC推荐分级德国
娱乐软件分级委员会(ESRB)多米尼加共和国、危地马拉、圭亚那、洪都拉斯、海地、牙买加、圣基茨和尼维斯、圣卢西亚、墨西哥、尼加拉瓜、巴拿马、秘鲁、巴拉圭、苏里南、萨尔瓦多、特立尼达和多巴哥、乌拉圭、圣文森特、委内瑞拉、美国、安提瓜和巴布达、阿根廷、巴巴多斯、玻利维亚、巴哈马、伯利兹、加拿大、智利、哥伦比亚、哥斯达黎加、古巴、多米尼克、厄瓜多尔、格林纳达
南非电影出版委员会(FPB)南非
游戏分级与许可委员会_游戏分级委员会(GRAC_GRB)韩国
电影与文学分类办公室(OFLC)新西兰
泛欧游戏信息组织(PEGI)格陵兰岛、以色列、冰岛、列支敦士登、摩纳哥、摩尔多瓦、北马其顿、塞尔维亚、瑞典、圣马力诺、土耳其、梵蒂冈、奥地利、比利时、塞浦路斯、捷克、爱沙尼亚、西班牙、芬兰、法国、英国、希腊、爱尔兰、意大利、卢森堡、拉脱维亚、黑山、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛文尼亚、斯洛伐克、科索沃、保加利亚、丹麦、克罗地亚、匈牙利、立陶宛、波兰、瑞士、罗马尼亚、挪威、安道尔、阿尔巴尼亚、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那
RUSSIA俄罗斯
德国娱乐软件检验局(USK)德国

韩国GRAC分级

当可玩版本向公众开放时,法律要求具有GRAC分级才能在韩国推出产品。其中包括演示版和抢先体验版。确保你有足够的交付时间在版本发布之前获取GRAC分级。一般来说,非成熟分级(15岁及以下)产品需要至少一周的交付时间,成熟分级(18岁以上)产品需要至少六周的交付时间。了解更多:韩国的游戏分级

如果你没有及时获取GRAC分级以进行产品预购发布,你可以添加临时GRAC状态,后续再添加分级。 为此,当你将分级添加到产品页面时,从商城设置(Store Settings)下的区域(Regions)和分级(Ratings)分段中,选择列表底部的空文本选项。(这是带有空白文本的GRAC分级 - 请参阅下面的屏幕截图示例。) 此选项会自动将你的预购产品年龄限制在18岁以上,以防未成年人购买,因为你的产品可能会在未来被评为成熟分级(18岁以上)。 获取GRAC分级后,你可以将其添加到你的产品页面,如果合适,商城会删除年龄限制。

图片:最后一个空选项,用于无GRAC分级的产品。

数字版权管理

Epic不要求产品包含数字版权管理。你可以自行决定实施第三方数字版权管理。

用户生成内容

你产品中的用户生成内容(UGC)被视为未分级,属于成熟分级(18岁以上)。 作为产品的开发者或发布者,你有责任审核UGC。

本地化

你必须提供所有产品和内容元数据的英文版。其他语言为可选项。我们强烈建议你将你的产品页面本地化,以便为全球玩家提供最佳体验。

为了缩短本地化交付时间,你可以在发布时提供一些热门语言支持,并在发布后添加其他语言。 热门语言为:

  • 英语
  • 德语
  • 法语
  • 西班牙语
  • 俄语 如果你需要本地化帮助,可向我们寻求帮助。了解更多: 本地化

可用语言

Epic Games商城当前支持以下语言:

  • 英语
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 德语
  • 西班牙语(西班牙)
  • 西班牙语(拉丁美洲)
  • 法语
  • 意大利语
  • 日语
  • 韩语
  • 波兰语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 俄语
  • 泰语
  • 土耳其语
  • 简体中文
  • 繁体中文

链接内容

如果你从产品商城页面链接到外部内容,那么你链接的内容必须与你产品商城页面上的内容保持一致。如果你的产品有链接内容,不论链接到哪里,均受到Epic Games商城页面定义的相同内容要求所约束。

面向PC的多人跨平台游戏

Content Guidelines

Guidelines for game and store presence content

4 mins to read

General Content

The Epic Games Store review process evaluates all products to ensure content meets the following content criteria:

  • Product content must be consistent with the product description presented to players in the Product Detail Page.
  • Content you submit to accompany your product, including product name, description, images, videos, and other metadata, must only contain content that would merit a rating of PEGI 12, ESRB EVERYONE 10+, or lower (see the * PEGI and ESRB websites for guidance). Products with mature ratings will be age-gated. Epic Games Store may age-gate unrated products at our discretion.

Rating Systems

The Epic Game Store does not require your product to have a rating from any official rating system. However, if your product does have a rating from an official rating system, you must display it on your product page.

Rating systems and countries supported

Rating System Countries
ACBAU
CEROJP
CSRRTW
DJCTQBR
EPIC SUGGESTED RATINGDE
ESRBDO, GT, GY, HN, HT, JM, KN, LC, MX, NI, PA, PE, PY, SR, SV, TT, UY, VC, VE, US, AG, AR, BB, BO, BS, BZ, CA, CL, CO, CR, CU, DM, EC, GD
FPBZA
GRAC_GRBKR
OFLCNZ
PEGIGL, IL, IS, LI, MC, MD, MK, RS, SE, SM, TR, VA, AT, BE, CY, CZ, EE, ES, FI, FR, GB, GR, IE, IT, LU, LV, ME, MT, NL, PT, SI, SK, XK, BG, DK, HR, HU, LT, PL, CH, RO, NO, AD, AL, BA
RUSSIARU
USKDE

GRAC Ratings for Korea

GRAC ratings are legally required to launch products in Korea when a playable build is available to the public. This includes demo and early-access builds. Make sure you have enough lead time to acquire a GRAC rating before a build release. In general, non-mature (age 15 and under) titles need at least one week of lead time and mature (age 18+) titles, six weeks. Learn More: Game Ratings in Korea.

If you don't have a GRAC rating in time for your product pre-purchase launch, you can add a temporary GRAC status and then add the rating later. To do this, when you add the rating to your product page, from the Regions and Ratings section under Store Settings, select the empty text option at the bottom of the list. (This is a GRAC rating with blank text - see the screenshot below for an example.) This option automatically age-gates your pre-purchase products to age 18+ in order to prevent minors from purchasing it, in case your title is rated as mature (18+) in the future. Once you have a GRAC rating, you can add it to your product page and the store removes the age gating if this is appropriate.

Image: The last empty option for products without a GRAC rating.

Digital Rights Managements

Epic does not require any product to include digital rights management. You can implement third-party digital rights management at your discretion.

User-Generated Content

User-Generated Content (UGC) in your product is treated as unrated and so mature (18+) . It is your responsibility as the developer or publisher of the product to moderate UGC.

Localization

You must provide all product and content metadata English. Any additional languages are optional. We strongly recommend localizing your product page to provide the best experience to your players globally.

To reduce localization lead-time, you could support some popular languages at launch, and add additional languages post-launch. Popular languages are:

  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Russian If you need assistance in localization, we can help. Learn more: Localize Store Presence.

Languages available

The Epic Games Store currently supports the following languages:

  • English
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Spanish (Latin America)
  • French
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Traditional Chinese

Linked-to Content

If you link out from your product’s store page, make sure the content you link to is consistent with the content on your product’s store page. Any linked-to content about your product, anywhere, is subject to the same content requirements defined for Epic Games Store pages.

Multiplayer Crossplay for PC

Products with multiplayer functionality must support crossplay across all PC storefronts. This is because players expect to be able to connect with their friends on the same platform, and not fulfilling this expectation leads to a poor customer experience. You are free to use any solution for crossplay; your own, free Epic Online Services Crossplay, or any third-party system that works across PC storefronts. Learn more: Multiplayer Cross-platform Functionality.

Prohibited Content

Products that contain prohibited content described below are not eligible for publication on the Epic Games Store. Note that any published products containing content which Epic receives complaints about could be subject to re-review and removal from the Epic Games Store.

  • Hateful or discriminatory content

  • Pornography

  • Illegal content

  • Content that infringes on intellectual property you do not own or have rights to use

  • Scams, frauds, or deceptive practices, such as fake games or malware